24 Hours of Daytona, 2013

The 51st Rolex 24 Hours of Daytona 2013 at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida (GrandAmVids on YouTube 7:16) winners: Juan Pablo Montoya and his No. 01 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates, It is  Scott Pruett’s fifth Daytona Rolex 24 victory. Finishing second, Max Angelelli and his No. 10 VelocityWW – Corvette DP followed by AJ Allmendinger. Watch the Video Here:

Comments are closed.