Lewis Hamilton Wins F1 Australian Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) victor with first place win with Nico Rosberg (Mercedes)  taking second place followed by Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) who brings up rear to take 3rd place in the Australian Grand Prix.

Tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *