Indy Car RESULTS 2014

Welcome to the 2014 Car Race Season!

Here are the RESULTS for Indy Car Series 2014

Mar 30 (SUN) Firestone Grand Prix Of St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg, FL)

On the pole:  Takuma Sato

Winner:  Will Power

Apr 13 (SUN) Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach (Long Beach, CA)

On the pole:  Ryan Hunter-Reay

Winner:  Mike Conway

May 10 (SUN) Grand Prix Of Indianapolis (Indianapolis, IN)

On the pole:  Sebastian Saavedra

Winner:  Simon Pagenaud

May 25  (SUN) Indianapolis 500 (Speedway, IN)

On the pole:  Ed Carpenter

Winner:  Ryan Hunter-Reay

May 31  (SAT) Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 1 (Detroit, MI)

On the pole:  Helio Castroneves

Winner:  Will Power

Jun 01 (SUN) Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 2 (Detroit, MI)

On the pole:  Takuma Sato

Winner:  Helio Castroneves

Jun 07 (SAT) Firestone 600 (Fort Worth, TX)

On the pole:  Will Power

Winner:  Ed Carpenter

Jun 15 (SAT) Milwaukee IndyFest (West Allis, WI)

On the pole:  Marco Andretti

Winner:  Ryan Hunter-Reay

Jun 28 (SAT) The Shell and Pennzoil Grand Prix of Houston Race 1 (Houston, TX)

On the pole:  Simon Pagenaud

Winner:  Carlos Huertas

Jun 29 (SUN) The Shell and Pennzoil Grand Prix of Houston Race 2 (Houston, TX)

On the pole:  Helio Castroneves

Winner:  Simon Pagenaud

Jul 06 (SUN) Pocono INDYCAR 400 (Long Pond, PA)

On the pole:  Juan Pablo Montoya

Winner:  Juan Pablo Montoya

Jul 12 (SAT) Iowa Corn Indy 300 (Newton IA)

On the pole:  Scott Dixon

Winner:  Ryan Hunter-Reay

Jul 19 (SAT) Honda Indy Toronto Race 1 (Toronto, Ontario)

On the pole:   Sebastien Bourdais

Winner:  Sebastien Bourdais

Jul 20(SUN) Honda Indy Toronto Race 2 (Toronto, Ontario)

On the pole:  Scott Dixon

Winner:  Mike Conway

Aug 03 (SUN) Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio (Lexington, OH)

On the pole:  Sebastian Bourdais

Winner:  Scott Dixon

Aug 17 (SUN) ABC Supply Wisconsin 250

On the pole:  Will Power

Winner:  Will Power

Aug 24 (SUN) GoPro Indy Grand Prix of Sonoma (Sonoma, CA)

On the pole:  Will Power

Winner:  Scott Dixon

Aug 30  (SUN) MAVTV 500 Grand Prix (Fontana, CA)

On the pole:  Helio Castroneves

Winner:  Tony Kanaan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *