Indy Car Results

DATE                                 RACE                                   On the POLE                                           WINNER

September 15     Auto Club Speedway                     Marco Andretti                                 Ed Carpenter

September 2    Grand Prix of Baltimore                    Will Power                                     Ryan Hunter Reay

August 26          GoPro Indy of Sonoma                     Will Power                                            Ryan Briscoe

August 5       Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio           Dario Franchitti                                     Scott Dixon

July 22                       Edmonton Indy                      Ryan Hunter Reay                                DJ Kennington

July 8                      Honda Indy Toronto                  Dario Franchitti                                Ryan Hunter Reay

June 23                      Iowa Corn 250                          Dario Franchitti                               Ryan Hunter Reay

June 16         Milwaukee IndyFest/Wisconsin      Dario Franchitti                              Ryan Hunter Reay

June 9           Firestone 550 Indy GP/Texas            Alex Tagliani                                      Justin Wilson

May 27                    Indianapolis 500                          Ryan Briscoe                                   Dario Franchitti

Apr 29                 Sao Paulo Indy 300                            Will Power                                            Will Power

Apr 15          Toyota Grand Prix/Long Beach         Dario Franchitti                                    Will Power

Apr 1          Honda Indy Grand Prix/Alabama       Helio Castroneves                               Will Power

Mar 25      Honda Grand Prix/St. Petersburg             Will Power                                   Helio Castroneves




Comments are closed.